Organization Management (Withdrawal)

目次


    Withdrawal

    • Please check the notes, and the list of accounts to be deleted during the withdrawal process, displayed on Withdrawal screen and then complete the withdrawal from the service.
    • If you complete the withdrawal, the accounts and various data belonging to your organization (Quick PE groups, projects, reference information, and language assets, custom machine translation models in case you have LAC contract) will be deleted when the active contract period ends. If you want to temporarily stop using this system, we recommend that you change the status of the currently active contract record to [Auto-Renewal Disabled] instead of withdrawing from the service.
    In the withdrawal process, the accounts and various data belonging to your organization will be deleted when the active contract period ends. On the other hand, in case you select to stop the automatic renewal, these data are not immediately deleted and are stored in this system for a certain period of time, so it is possible to resume the contract by inheriting previous information. If you need to resume the contract, please contact XMAT Support Contact Request Form or our sales representative.
    • In case you withdraw after starting the main contract, you can use the system until the end of the contract period. However, any users and contract records cannot be added after the withdrawal process completes.

    <Example: monthly contract>
    - Assumes a main contract record for monthly payments
    - Charging on March 1st
    - Withdrawal is processed on March 15th
    - Since the contract is monthly, it is valid until March 31st ➡ You can use the system until March 31st
    - The next charging processing on April 1st will not be carried out

    BillingInfo6_en